Webinar: The Gospel & Social Enterprise

The Gospel and social impact don’t have to be an either or choice, both can be achieved at the same time. Our guest Adam James is the founder of Cup From Above, a café that has an impact far wider than it’s expertly brewed coffee. Join us to hear this inspirational story and to pick up tips on how your church can make a difference in your local community in word and deed.

Wednesday 7th December 2016 at:
11am Syd/Melb/Tas
10am QLD
9.30am Darwin
8am Perth
10.30am Adelaide

Click here for the podcast