Learning From Mission In The Majority World – with Graham Hill from the Global Church Project

Wed, 29 Mar 2017 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM AEDT
i.e. NSW/VIC/TAS 11am, QLD 10am, Darwin 9.30am, Perth 8am, Adelaide 10.30am.

Stan will be chatting with Rev Dr Graham Hill from The Global Church Project. Find out more about The Global Church Project here.

Please join our webinar from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/412857525

You can also dial in using your phone. Australia: +61 2 8355 1050 Access Code: 412-857-525